Christian McKeeGet Confident, Stupid [2011] [EP]


  Download Log in or Sign up to download this ep using BitTorrent! Available in MP3 format.
EP info
New release from British singer songwriter and uber miserabalist Christian McKee. To date, he has released 4 Eps and 5 full length albums. He has been featured on BBC6 Music with Tom Robinson, and these songs are about stalking and broken hearts. Think Dylan getting stoned with Leonard Cohen with some electronica stuff mixed in. Drum machines, synths and 80s guitar solos.


01 Teddy Bear
02 Bones
03 Most Of These Cases
04 Love Is Just A Lesson
05 Make You Tonight

More info -

christianmckee at aol dot com


Christian McKee – Get Confident, Stupid artwork