Corpus CallosumCorpus Callosum [2010] [Album]

  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album for free using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC, MP3 and Ogg Vorbis formats.
Album info
  1. the Ridgepole Sags
  2. Oh, My Shadow
  3. Descartes' Daughter
  4. Riding Home
  5. Lullaby #2
  6. the Ogre & the Elephant
  7. I Hate You
  8. My House
  9. Only Blue Eyes
  10. Where Does Love Come From?
  11. the Siblings Greely


The first full-length album, a self-titled package set to be released on November 19, 2010, is a culmination of careful orchestrations that the band has been preparing for the last two years.  The recording, featuring over 20 different instruments ranging from tuned wine glasses to stylophones to harpsichord, was woven together on reel-to-reel tape by producer Myles Boisen, nominated for a Grammy in 2003 for his work with the Tiger Lilies / Kronos Quartet.

Please visit for more information, including a music video wherein the band performs "Lullaby #2" in time-lapse while night overcomes the ocean waves around them.



Corpus Callosum – Corpus Callosum artwork