Zhe NhirSongs For K [2008] [Album]

  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album for free using BitTorrent! Available in MP3 format.
Album info
First album that's actually close to a full-length.. perhaps you can tell, it's all serious, depressing and sappy and the hilarious samples I am so fond of are nowhere in sight. Heavy, heavy Ambient influence on this, but I wouldn't put it under that genre, perhaps a few of the songs.

Think melodies..

Bah, i'm happy with it.

1. You, gutted?
2. Friends don't go to school
3. Noodlechef
4. Bus Stops and strange
5. Passive Smoke
6. Tim Tam Mathematician
7. drumandbass
8. These are the things that make you you
9. A rainbow we can't remember
10. Malaysia
11. I just

Total length: 43.6 Minutes


Zhe Nhir – Songs For K artwork
ContactAre you the creator of this album?