Elephant In The RoomS-C-I-E-N-C-E [2014] [EP]


  Download Log in or Sign up to download this ep for free using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC and MP3 formats.
EP info
1. Unwind (7:47)
2. Emotions (4:42)
3. Breaker (5:41)
4. S-C-I-E-N-C-E (4:55)
5. Rude (6:56)

Total length: 30:01

With his latest 5 track EP, SCIENCE - Elephant in the Room brings you big, deep, funky basslines which are sure to get the dance floor moving. (bandcamp)

More information: http://swampmusic.bandcamp.com/album/s-c-i-e-n-c-e?pk=459


Elephant In The Room – S-C-I-E-N-C-E artwork
ContactAre you the creator of this ep?