dialectdialect [2009] [Album]

  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album for free using BitTorrent! Available in MP3 format.
Album info
Release Date: 9/9/09
Country: US
Length: 45:19


1. Vision (4:41)
2.  Hey, Bobaganoush (05:12)
3. Yanaguana (5:17)
4. Nevermind (06:41)
5. The Bund (4:53)
6. The Calculus (06:04)
7. Session Jam (12:31)


Dialect is the result of a web of jam connections forged between the
two New Jersey towns of Millstone and Allentown. Now the group is looking toward a bright future driven by a great musical chemistry, respect for music, and respect for each other.

Dialect is:
Ian O'loughlin - Guitar / Vocals
Liam Jaeger - Guitar / Vocals
Andy Williamson - Bass / Vocals
Matt Lauritsen - Drums / Percussion

Check out some live videos too:


dialect – dialect artwork
ContactAre you the creator of this album?