The ScramsSCRAM1 [2009] [EP]

  Download Log in or Sign up to download this ep for free using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC and MP3 formats.
EP info
Recorded on July 4, 2009 and featuring the original Scrams line-up of Matt, Nate, Juan Carlos, Dan, and Joe.

Although the songs are available on vinyl, the FLAC version is taken from the master CD before it was sent to the pressing plant.

  1. Flea Market Rock
  2. Ralph Rook
  3. Dram Shopper
  4. The Molasses

Recorded by James Hemsing. Mixed by Scott Evans. Mastered by Ben Adrian.


The Scrams – SCRAM1 artwork