Consider it DoneAll Black [2009] [EP]

  Download Log in or Sign up to download this ep for free using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC, MP3 and Ogg Vorbis formats.
EP info
Consider It Done are a three-year-strong four piece rock band from Livonia, MI. They combine classic-rock inspired guitar with beating punk drum beats and unique vocals to create a refreshing pop-punk sound, which is as catchy as it is well-crafted. The All Black EP is their latest release, which experiments with a sound that is slightly newer to them. There is something for everyone here.

  1. All Black
  2. It Dies Tonight
  3. Sickening (Dance Remix)
  4. Myspace (Not Yours)
  5. Track 09
  6. Look Me In The Eye
  7. Regrets
  8. 3:45



Consider it Done – All Black artwork