MC CullahBe Love Not Fear [2013] [Album]


  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC, MP3 and Ogg Vorbis formats.
Donate to Artist Donate (Pay what you want)
Album info
  1. Master of the Universe
  2. Through Another Man’s Eyes
  3. Grandmaster Blues
  4. My Heart It Ain't Easy
  5. Save My Soul
  6. I Got A Plan To Rule The World
  7. Who Am I?
  8. Otherworld Lullaby
  9. Jane The Ripper
  10. The Pouring Rain
  11. Lush Reverberations and Flamenco Vibes
  12. Ooh Baby You Drive Me Crazy Blues
  13. Lucy
  14. Sloppy Lazy Blues
  15. The Coward Howard Lee
  16. The Fallen
  17. Open Your Eyes (To The World)

For the past six years, I have been releasing an album on April 27th. I figure, why stop a good thing? I plan to continue to release an album every year for the rest of my life. I've been through the rainbow with "All The Cullahs Of The Rainbow" and travelled through time and space with "E=MC Cullah". For this project, I've been sitting down on the Earth's soul feeling the grass between my toes and the listening to the subtleties of it's rumblings and grumblings of the analog world. The songs in this album are a collection of what I have heard.

Those of you that are coming here expecting the same hiphop/electronica vibes I have been making, you may be a bit disappointed. This album is much different. It is guitars, harmonicas, pianos and lot's of foot stomping. However, I implore you to not push it aside. This is just one year of my life's journey. I already have a new album in the works that is hiphop/electronica for next year. So you don't really have anything to lose!


MC Cullah – Be Love Not Fear artwork