The ScramsThe Scrams [2010] [Album]

  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album for free using BitTorrent! Available in MP3 format.
Album info
Recorded over the summer of 2010 at Ye Olde Factory with Scrams Mark II: Juan Carlos, Dan, Nate, and Joe.

  1. Exiles
  2. Tree of Whoa
  3. Officer Touchy
  4. La Llorona
  5. Magma
  6. Steve Sangre
  7. Goat Throat
  8. Space Jeeps
  9. Chimp Necropsy
  10. Cry Cry Cry (In the U.S.A.)

Recorded and mixed by James Hemsing. Mastered by Dan Abatemarco.


The Scrams – The Scrams artwork