Big Mean Sound MachineMarauders [2012] [Album]

  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC, MP3 and Ogg Vorbis formats.
Donate to Artist Donate (Pay what you want)
Album info
  1. Marauders (06:19)
  2. Gangland (05:14)
  3. Big Time (06:10)
  4. The Warning (05:42)
  5. Seeds (02:22)
  6. Eat It (07:04)
  7. Between Prophecy & Heresy (03:57)
  8. Ark of the Convenient (06:58)
  9. Enjoy the Fear (B-Side) (03:23)

Big Mean's Second Full-Length independent release "Marauders" incorporates 20 different musicians on a dangerous journey through sonic worlds. Combining elements of afro-beat, future funk, jazz, and electronic music, these 9 tracks represent post modern musical conciseness.



Big Mean Sound Machine – Marauders artwork
ContactAre you the creator of this album?