ThomaxThe REMIX-Files Volume 6 [2011] [Album]


  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album for free using BitTorrent! Available in MP3 format.
Album info
  1. Kapitel Sechs   (00:25)
  2. Can't Leave Rap Alone REMIX (Apathy + Celph Titled + Ryu of Styles of Beyond)   (03:57)
  3. Street Wars REMIX (Vinnie Paz)   (00:59)
  4. Drag You To Hell REMIX (Vinnie Paz)   (04:14)
  5. Step It Up REMIX (Supastition)   (02:30)
  6. Crystal Stair REMIX (Smif-N-Wessun + Talib Kweli)   (04:01)
  7. I Remember REMIX (Apathy)   (03:06)
  8. Rhythm of the Rain REMIX (Kno + Thee Tom Hardy + Tunji of Inverse)   (04:07)
  9. Faen REMIX (Tungtvann) (04:00)

This release incorporates some copyrighted works within the scope of fair use. The CC license does not grant rights to non-transformative use of the source material.


Thomax – The REMIX-Files Volume 6 artwork
ContactAre you the creator of this album?