ThomaxThe REMIX-Files Volume 7 [2012] [Album]


  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album for free using BitTorrent! Available in MP3 format.
Album info
  1. Fire For The People REMIX (Blue Scholars) (04:38)
  2. Nothingness Interlude (00:40)
  3. Feel It REMIX (Braille) (03:45)
  4. La Saga REMIX (IAM + Timbo King) (03:23)
  5. Street Wars Pt. II REMIX (Vinnie Paz + Clipse) (02:31)
  6. Permanent Standby REMIX (Felt: Slug & Murs) (03:57)
  7. Ghost Dance Deluxe REMIX (Felt: Slug & Murs) (03:24)

This release incorporates some copyrighted works within the scope of fair use. The CC license does not grant rights to non-transformative use of the source material.


Thomax – The REMIX-Files Volume 7 artwork
ContactAre you the creator of this album?