weaknessWEAKNESS [2009] [Album]

  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album for free using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC and MP3 formats.
Album info
Release date: June 12, 2009
Mastered by Mike Bridavsky at Russian Recording


1. Foreign Place
2. Clothes Tearing Extinction
3. Don't Wake Me Up
4. Find A Way
5. Stormy Dayz
6. Fame
7. Another Time
8. No Anima
9. Right On
10. All Of My Friends
11. Stay For A While
12. Kinda Nice
13. Poor Lost Sometime Boy
14. Katie Lowen

total time: 29:06



weakness – WEAKNESS artwork
ContactAre you the creator of this album?