ResykleDust & Gravity [2012] [Album]

  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album for free using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC, MP3 and Ogg Vorbis formats.
Album info
  1. Sundrops
  2. Density
  3. Gravity
  4. Subwoofer Submarine
  5. Perturbation VIP
  6. Delica  - Nasty (Resykle Remix)
  7. Deadcom - Armed & Dangerous (Resykle Remix)
  8. Blue
  9. Dust (ft. Lerk)
  10. Sunshine Relapse

This album is composed of various forms of 'bass music' ranging from dubstep to drum and bass. I tried to keep it interesting and showed various styles of each in the songs. Inspirations included Nine Inch Nails, Noisia, Kryptic Minds, and other Dubstep artists like Joker.


Resykle – Dust & Gravity artwork
ContactAre you the creator of this album?