BoatrockerDelicious Jams [2011] [Album]

  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album for free using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC and MP3 formats.
Album info
1.  The Stupidest Thing I've Ever Heard
2.  Busman's Holiday
3.  Winter Kids
4.  Shortchanged
5.  I'm an Idiot
6.  Adam and Steve
7.  Jaded Engineers
8.  The Caring Continuum


We've been more referred to as a post-hardcore band than indie, but indie seems closer than the actual hardcore label.  A bunch of people here were into our 2009 demo, so hopefully some people are into this one as well!  This one sounds meaner, I guess.

Contact and Other Info


Boatrocker – Delicious Jams artwork
ContactAre you the creator of this album?