PitchmanSmoke and Mirrors [1993] [Album]


  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album for free using BitTorrent! Available in MP3 format.
Album info
The sounds captured here are the bands last studio recordings before their demise later that year. This recording was only available to a ultra-limited public due to hand made cassettes distributed by the band at shows.

  1. Stand Off (on the top stair) (02:32)
  2. Stone Age (04:46)
  3. Head The Size (02:28)
  4. Modanna (02:56)
  5. Dead Girls (02:16)
  6. Shrinker (02:56)
  7. Parents S**k Kids F**k (02:45)
  8. AKA Nefarious (02:25)
  9. My Angel Age (01:04)
  10. Smoke And Mirrors (02:56)
  11. Route 13 (03:56)


Pitchman – Smoke and Mirrors artwork
ContactAre you the creator of this album?