AdoreDistorted Minds [2010] [Album]

  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC and MP3 formats.
Donate to Artist Donate (Pay what you want)
Album info
From the creator of "Beneath Us" and "Emotion" EP series, comes the third and first album release, "Distorted Minds".

We are all born in debt - hoplessly enslaved, and programmed from start. Some of us are revolving on fiction to live with ourselves, and are being controlled by a system with the illusion of participation. If we were to be dreaming in freedom, we would escape from reality. We would have a new beginning, with the option of choice. Vaguely remembering the leaders from before, and those we lost to the selfish beings. This is when we realize, that we are living a nightmare, and that the solution to most of the world problems, lies in common heritage.


01. Born In Debt (2:03)
02. Hopelessly Enslaved (1:32)
03. Programmed From Start (3:13)
04. Revolving On Fiction (1:54)
05. Controlled By A System (3:10)
06. Illusion Of Participation (2:52)
07. Dreaming In Freedom (2:58)
08. Escape From Reality (1:16)
09. A New Beginning (3:10)
10. Option Of Choice (3:00)
11. Leaders From Before (3:18)
12. Those We Lost (1:46)
13. Selfish Beings (2:04)
14. Living A Nightmare (2:00)
15. Common Heritage (1:48)



Adore – Distorted Minds artwork