Paul StewartPermanence [2011] [EP]

  Download Log in or Sign up to download this ep using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC and MP3 formats.
Donate to Artist Donate (Pay what you want)
EP info
  1. Glass skull (03:17)
  2. Horses mouth (04:24)
  3. Outpatient (02:46)
  4. Hollywood hermit (03:56)
  5. Crowd cocoon (03:11)


This Ep was recorded over the course of 5 days in a vancouver basement in the summer of 2011. Some good friends helped out.


Paul Stewart – Permanence artwork
ContactAre you the creator of this ep?