SEVENShine [2011] [Album]


  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album for free using BitTorrent! Available in MP3 format.
Album info
  1. Colors
  2. Airplane
  3. People, Animals, Nature and Other
  4. Jule
  5. Sky
  6. Shine
  7. Summer
  8. Surfrider
  9. Kaleidoscope
  10. Magnetophone
  11. Longway
  12. In Psychedelic Shine
  13. Summer Whitephone (Archos' Golden Ray version)

"Shine" is a beautiful and intriguing release, alternating as it does between uplifting and wistful.


SEVEN – Shine artwork
ContactAre you the creator of this album?