AdoreEmotion [2009] [EP]

  Download Log in or Sign up to download this ep using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC and MP3 formats.
Donate to Artist Donate (Pay what you want)
EP info
From the creator of "Beneath Us", comes the second release in the EP series, "Emotion".

Running in sadness, like a symphony of a dream. There's homeless children around, struggling for survival. You want it to all be a blur of past, and try to focus on bright moments. But you'll always have memories in time, where you were abandoned, and struggled in the search to belong - it's in this moment you hopefully wake up, and remind yourself that you were given one more chance.

01. Running In Sadness (0:53)
02. Symphony Of A Dream (1:40)
03. Homeless Children (2:32)
04. Survival (2:28)
05. Blur Of Past (1:37)
06. Bright Moments (1:02)
07. Memories In Time (3:28)
08. Abandoned (1:30)
09. Search To Belong (3:00)
10. One More Chance (0:48)



Adore – Emotion artwork