Mr. Familiar with Albert Vargas and J. NiCSFamiliarButNew [2011] [EP]


  Download Log in or Sign up to download this ep for free using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC, MP3 and Ogg Vorbis formats.
EP info
  1. iScream (02:26)
  2. Chocolate (02:08)
  3. undertheflame (02:58)
  4. Just A Taste (03:58)
  5. Look of Lve (02:21)
  6. Psychedelic (00:34)
  7. Adeco (02:23)
  8. Fire Power (03:06)
  9. Wings ft. J. NiCS & Albert Vargas (05:33)


"FamiliarButNew" is an instrumental EP consisting of 9 tracks. Fully instrumental except for the song "Wings" a refreshing track featuring J.Nics & Albert Vargas. Mr. Familiar encourages any and all artists to experiment, write, listen, vibe, and or enjoy the hell out of this project. Don’t hesitate to send us any ideas, remixes, or concepts you come up with.

For any inquiries email: info at lemusicgroup dot com


Mr. Familiar with Albert Vargas and J. NiCS – FamiliarButNew artwork
ContactAre you the creator of this ep?