1492 The LieThe Three Kings [2011] [EP]


  Download Log in or Sign up to download this ep using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC format.
Donate to Artist Donate (Pay what you want)

0 % Target met

EP info
1492 The Lie is a progressive/electro/ambient music project started by Joshua Aldrich. He started producing music in 2008 in Japan, with zero prior experience, and has finally released The Three Kings EP after years of experimenting with sound and genres. The Three Kings EP should prove that 1492 The Lie will only get better with time. Enjoy the freeness.

If you like the album, please donate what you can here:


1. An Eastern Star

2. Odin's Tree

3. The Three Kings

4. Insomnia

5. Surrounding the Whole



1492 The Lie – The Three Kings artwork