ch4rl33NY, i xxxxd you [2011] [Album]

  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album for free using BitTorrent! Available in MP3 format.
Album info
Dark and melodic electronic music in the ninth original release from Charlee.

  1. Hellrazer
  2. ASSBOT9000
  3. 80
  4. Rezarekt
  5. Wasser
  6. Grind
  7. Terminal 5
  8. The Scene & -ry
  9. Riding (a Nomis Take beat)
  10. xxxx off
  11. Wild East
  12. Peacing Out
  13. Alone in a Concrete Jungle


ch4rl33 – NY, i xxxxd you artwork