Giraffe IncognitoThe Pursuit Continues [2009] [Album]

  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC and MP3 formats.
Donate to Artist Donate (Pay what you want)
Album info

1. The Dutch Camp Lounge
2. Villains
3. Mr. Gangster Man
4. Secret Passage
5. The Bank Robbery
6. Tomorrow's Past
7. Tortoise With A Turtleneck Sweater
8. Escape Of The Black Crow
9. Dreaming Again
10. Flint's Adventures In A Rather Dangerous Land
11. The Ordinary
12. Don't Watch Television Tonight
13. Soup
14. New Kids In Town


You can also find this artist on Bandcamp, Facebook and Myspace!


Giraffe Incognito – The Pursuit Continues artwork