MC CullahAll The Cullahs Of The Rainbow [2010] [Album]


  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC, MP3 and Ogg Vorbis formats.
Donate to Artist Donate (Pay what you want)
Album info
  1. Indephatigable
  2. I Got One Thing
  3. Possibilities
  4. MC Cullah's Dream
  5. Mo Saol
  6. Referent Power
  7. Forbidden Blues
  8. When Microphones Attack
  9. My Dignity
  10. Mutha Fuckin' Troglodytes
  11. J6 OnThe Rising Sun
  12. The Masterful
  13. Ninety Six
  14. Behemothian Rhapsody
  15. Running Woman

I Got One Thing:



MC Cullah – All The Cullahs Of The Rainbow artwork