AavepyöräGoddess Guerrilla [2006] [Album]


  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album for free using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC and MP3 formats.
Album info


This must remain possibly my most popular album so far, and for a reason. A variety of tracks with production values that mostly fell in place rather nicely... I play these tracks a lot where ever I go, and every time they rock the location. Enjoy!

1. Et In Arcadia Ego (if you go, you'd better goa all the way mix) 06:36
2. Auringon kanssa 08:33
3. Zarjaz Beats! 05:58
4. Kaikki-Alla 07:39
5. Goddess Guerrilla 10:24
6. Dance of Tomorrow 08:07
7. Vapausvoima 09:18
8. Stone Age Economics & Space Age Tools (2011 remaster) 07:33
9. Je Vivroie Liement (AVP Heart of Winter mix) 07:35



Aavepyörä – Goddess Guerrilla artwork
ContactAre you the creator of this album?