EoluneTiny Oceans [2011] [EP]


  Download Log in or Sign up to download this ep using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC, MP3 and Ogg Vorbis formats.
Donate to Artist Donate (Pay what you want)
EP info


We are proud to present our second release, Tiny Oceans EP. The 7-song EP is more or less a companion piece to last years’ Canvas EP. Most of the songs were written in the same period, with the drums being tracked in the same session with Jonathan Schmidt. These recordings represent the end of a chapter for the band, which has made them difficult to let go of. It has been a long road, but we are pleased that they are finally finished and available to you.

  1. Fix the Latches (04:09)
  2. Ghost Departure (04:14)
  3. Revatmos (04:09)
  4. Tiny Oceans (04:18)
  5. Dog's Tale (I Like the View) (04:53)
  6. Loveless Imaginations (03:43)
  7. City Cemeteries (05:02)



Booking and other inquiries: eolune at yahoo dot com


Eolune – Tiny Oceans artwork