Casey LaLondeThank You [2010] [Album]


  Download Log in or Sign up to download this album using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC and MP3 formats.
Donate to Artist Donate (Pay what you want)
Album info


Created from late '09 to early '10. This is a heartfelt "thank you" to anyone who's supported my efforts at music, from the ugly beginning to where I am now, and into the unknown hereafter. Thank you, sincerely, thank you.

1.The Wanderer 05:46
2. Things Unsaid 06:10
3. Double Shot 03:27
4. Thank You 05:19
5. My Hiding Place 05:21
6. Daughter Earwig 04:37
7. They Don't Mind 04:53
8. Bird Mask 03:45
9. Interlude 01:26
10. I'll Keep Trying 04:33
11. The Field 05:24
12. The Wanderer (34 RMX)



Casey LaLonde – Thank You artwork
ContactAre you the creator of this album?