Sadsic[birthday] [2009] [EP]


  Download Log in or Sign up to download this ep using BitTorrent! Available in FLAC and MP3 formats.
Donate to Artist Donate (Pay what you want)
EP info
This is my third release. It came out a few years back and is my first foray into sample digging. It was made for someone special to me. Enjoy!

01 Prom Adventure!
02 Open-Toed Sarcasm and the Infinite Drive
03 Skip a Lake, Skip a Memory
04 All Things Possible
05 Syncsong Symphony
06 Our Elbows are Infinite Now
07 Suddenly Satan
08 April Night Night Night
09 April Day Day Day
10 I Love You
11 Thin Ice
12 Perfect Relationship


Sadsic – [birthday] artwork