Clouds as Oceans

Log in or Sign up to download, search, and view more.
 EPs [View]
TIDES artwork
2011 – TIDES
experimental, indie, instrumental, post.rock, shoegaze

Artist info

Clouds as Oceans began in Mid 2009 with Matt Cain on Bass, Clark Dallas on guitar, Nathan Siery on guitar, and Wyatt Worcel on drums. Now, Clouds as Oceans has become an entity of its own, expressing both emotion and sound at once quickly building a reputation in the Bloomington musical community for fiercely passionate and devastating live performances.